Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, 16/08/2017 - 29/08/2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Shut The Gate - Mr Mayor ! Potential Protest & Die-IN
West Gate,, London
Thu, 17/08/2017
6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Strike a Rock- The Women of Marikana Rise
War on Want office, London
Fri, 18/08/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group -Summer Break till Sept 1st.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Sun, 20/08/2017
12:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Summer Solidarity Party! In aid of refugees
Bread and Roses Pub, London
Mon, 21/08/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Summer Break till Sept 1st.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 25/08/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Summer Break till Sept 1st.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 28/08/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Summer Break till Sept 1st.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Tue, 29/08/2017 - 30/08/2017
All Day
Global Drum Prayer
,
Fri, 01/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 04/09/2017
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Stop Arming Israel! Stop The Arms Fair!
Near the Excel Centre, London
Mon, 04/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Tue, 05/09/2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Peace Sit at DSEI - Hosted by Wake Up London
Near the Excel Centre, London
Wed, 06/09/2017 - 07/09/2017
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Stop The Arms Fair - No to Trident, No to War
Near the Excel Centre, London
Wed, 06/09/2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Arms to Renewables at Stop the Arms Fair
Near the Excel Centre, London
Thu, 07/09/2017
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Free Movement for People not Weapons!
Near the Excel Centre, London
Fri, 08/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Sat, 09/09/2017
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Join us at The Big Day of Peace Action - DSEI Arms fair
Prince Regent tube station, London
Sun, 10/09/2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
War Stops Here: public education day on the Arms Trade
Near the Excel Centre, London
Mon, 11/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Thu, 14/09/2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alborada presents the Alibi Film Sessions
Cinema Museum, Lambeth, London
Fri, 15/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 18/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Thu, 21/09/2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Nasty Women Exhibition: London- Private view
Black and White Building, Hackney, East London
Fri, 22/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 25/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 29/09/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Sat, 30/09/2017
All Day
Take Back Manchester Festival: protest the Tory Party conference
Castlefield Arena, Manchester
Sun, 01/10/2017
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Documentary Screening & Q&A: Gas Leaks (Escapes de Gas)
Cinema Museum, Lambeth, London
Sun, 01/10/2017
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Film Screening: The Cambridge Squatter (Era o Hotel Cambridge)
Cinema Museum, Lambeth, London
Mon, 02/10/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 06/10/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 09/10/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Thu, 12/10/2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Screening: El abrazo de la serpiente (Embrace Of The Serpent)
Lucas Lecture Theatre, London
Fri, 13/10/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 16/10/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
1 2 3 4
© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX