Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, 10/01/2018 - 23/02/2018
12:00 am
Stop the Arms Fair defendant solidarity - court support
Stratford Magistrates Court, Stratford, London
Wed, 24/01/2018
12:00 am
Protest for Grenfell at RBKC Town Hall
Kensington & Chelsea Town Hall, London
Fri, 26/01/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 26/01/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Mental Health & Neoliberalism
Professor Stuart Hall – Goldsmiths – University of London, London
Mon, 29/01/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 02/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Sat, 03/02/2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Emergency Demonstration - NHS in Crisis: Fix It Now! #OurNHS
Gower Street, Bloomsbury, London
Mon, 05/02/2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Demo at the Spycops Inquiry Hearing
Royal Courts of Justice, London
Mon, 05/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 09/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 12/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Tue, 13/02/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Feminism in Art: 1918 to 2018
Frieze Academy, Tower Hamlets, London
Fri, 16/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 19/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 23/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Sat, 24/02/2018
12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Feminism & Tech: Feminist Consciousness
Feminist Library, London
Mon, 26/02/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Thu, 01/03/2018
All Day
National Day of Action to #StopandScrap Universal Credit – March 1st
,
Fri, 02/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 05/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 09/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 12/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 16/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 19/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 23/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 26/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 30/03/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 02/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 06/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 09/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 13/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 16/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 20/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 23/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 27/04/2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Economics Working Group - Mondays & Fridays.
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
1 2
© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX