Global Education Strike online meeting

 
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 19/08/2012
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location

Category(ies) No Categories


To coordinate with ISM for the GLOBAL EDUCATION STRIKE [http://ism-global.net/global_education_strike]  Spread the informatiom about the important mumble meeting on Aug 19th Pad to collect tops and put down notes during the meeting:https://pad.riseup.net/p/chat.aug19 (feel free to contribute) August 19th (sunday) — 11am EST, 3pm UTC, 5pm CET, 8.30pm IST

 
Avatar of Occupy London International WG

About Occupy London International WG

© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX