anti war On-Line Meeting

 
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 20/01/2013
6:00 pm

Location

Category(ies)


Our next anti war On-Line Meeting is Sunday 20th January

7pm CET time (Central Europe) 6pm GMT (UK,….) 8pm IST (Palestine,…..) ALL WELCOME :)

 

A meeting to bring together people from all over the world (Palestine, Israel, Syria, Iran, …..) to co-ordinate the possibility of a grassroots transnational network to bring wars and occupations to an end, inform about actions and campaigns in different countries, look for alternatives.

 

in Mumble, Occupytalk, channel: OPEN SPACE Mumble is a voice chat Open Source software (works similar to skype but is not a corporate tool)

 

How to download-install-connect the program to participate:

http://occupytalk.org/article/how-connect-our-server

A video for visual aid http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SF90Qdm7mH8

Configuration:

Label : OccupiiServer : occupytalk.org (has to be written exactly as it is)

Channel: OPEN SPACE

Port: 64738

Nickname: Your name/nick and country

Alternativelly: Once you have downloaded and installed the program in your PC, if you register to this sitehttp://occupytalk.org/user/register just write in your browser:“mumble://occupytalk.org:64738?version=1.2.3“

 

Agenda for the meeting

to be built up collectively, please contribute adding relevant points here

http://titanpad.com/globalantiwar

 

http://www.peoplesassemblies.org/2012/11/israeli-gazan-world-dialogue/

 
© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX