Events

If you would like to advertise an event that you think could be of interest to Occupy supporters please fill in this form.

If it is in line with our initial statement and safer space policy, we will be happy to publish it.

Date/Time Event
Fri, 21/11/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 21/11/2014
8:00 pm
Pete the Temp Vs. Climate Change Pete the Temp Vs. Climate Change
,
Mon, 24/11/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 28/11/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 01/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Thu, 04/12/2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FREE PALESTINE - BOYCOTT MARKS & SPENCER (OXFORD ST) FREE PALESTINE - BOYCOTT MARKS & SPENCER (OXFORD ST)
Marks & Spencers, London
Fri, 05/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Sat, 06/12/2014 - 07/12/2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Energy, Equity &  Environment Working Group Energy, Equity & Environment Working Group
Level 4 Green Side Royal Festival Hall, London
Mon, 08/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 12/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 15/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 19/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 22/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 26/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 29/12/2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Thu, 01/01/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FREE PALESTINE - BOYCOTT MARKS & SPENCER (OXFORD ST) FREE PALESTINE - BOYCOTT MARKS & SPENCER (OXFORD ST)
Marks & Spencers, London
Fri, 02/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Sat, 03/01/2015 - 04/01/2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Energy, Equity &  Environment Working Group Energy, Equity & Environment Working Group
Level 4 Green Side Royal Festival Hall, London
Mon, 05/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 09/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 12/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 16/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 19/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 23/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 26/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 30/01/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 02/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 06/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 09/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 13/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 16/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 20/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 23/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Fri, 27/02/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
Mon, 02/03/2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Economics Working Group Meeting Economics Working Group Meeting
Friends Meeting House – on the ground floor in the corridor outside the cafe, London
1 2 3 4

© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX