Events

If you would like to publicise an event that you think could be of interest to Occupy supporters please fill in this form.

If it is in line with our initial statement and safer space policy, we will be happy to publish it.

Date/Time Event
Thu, 20/08/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 27/08/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 03/09/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Sun, 06/09/2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Thu, 10/09/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 17/09/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 24/09/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 01/10/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Sun, 04/10/2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Thu, 08/10/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 15/10/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 22/10/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 29/10/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Sun, 01/11/2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Thu, 05/11/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 12/11/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 19/11/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 26/11/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 03/12/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Sun, 06/12/2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Thu, 10/12/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 17/12/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 24/12/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Thu, 31/12/2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Sun, 03/01/2016
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Thu, 07/01/2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting Occupy Democracy: Co-ordination Working Group Meeting
Friends House, London
Sun, 07/02/2016
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Sun, 06/03/2016
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Sun, 03/04/2016
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
1 2

© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX