Events

If you would like to publicise an event that you think could be of interest to Occupy supporters please fill in this form.

If it is in line with our initial statement and safer space policy, we will be happy to publish it.

Date/Time Event
Tue, 07/07/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 07/07/2015
6:30 pm
Capitalism 101 - WORK SUCKS! Capitalism 101 - WORK SUCKS!
Housmans Radical Bookshop, London
Tue, 07/07/2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Radical Anthropology Group Radical Anthropology Group
the Cock Tavern, London
Tue, 07/07/2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Fourth Wave: Group meeting The Fourth Wave: Group meeting
The HIve, London
Wed, 08/07/2015
10:30 am
Balls to the Budget Balls to the Budget
10 Downing Street, London
Wed, 08/07/2015
7:00 pm
Radical Assembly South West London - Meeting Radical Assembly South West London - Meeting
Clapham Common, London London
Thu, 09/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Thu, 09/07/2015 - 12/07/2015
7:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Breaking the Frame Gathering 2015
Unstone Grange, Unstone Derbyshire
Fri, 10/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Fri, 10/07/2015
6:30 pm
400 Years of Black Women Resistance Leaders 400 Years of Black Women Resistance Leaders
Room G03, University of westminster, London
Fri, 10/07/2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dissident Island Radio Dissident Island Radio
,
Sat, 11/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Sun, 12/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Mon, 13/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Tue, 14/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Tue, 14/07/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 14/07/2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Plan C London Plan C London
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Wed, 15/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Thu, 16/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Thu, 16/07/2015
7:00 pm
Voices of Dissent: Amandla Awethu! Power to the People! Voices of Dissent: Amandla Awethu! Power to the People!
Rich Mix cafe, London
Fri, 17/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Sat, 18/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Sun, 19/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Mon, 20/07/2015
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Road Block Road Block
Rich Mix cafe, London
Mon, 20/07/2015
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Spark 2015 The Spark 2015
The Brady Art Centre, London
Tue, 21/07/2015
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Spark 2015 The Spark 2015
The Brady Art Centre, London
Tue, 21/07/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 21/07/2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Fourth Wave: Group meeting The Fourth Wave: Group meeting
The HIve, London
Wed, 22/07/2015
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Spark 2015 The Spark 2015
The Brady Art Centre, London
Thu, 23/07/2015
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Spark 2015 The Spark 2015
The Brady Art Centre, London
Fri, 24/07/2015
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Spark 2015 The Spark 2015
The Brady Art Centre, London
Fri, 24/07/2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dissident Island Radio Dissident Island Radio
,
Sat, 25/07/2015
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Spark 2015 The Spark 2015
The Brady Art Centre, London
Sun, 26/07/2015
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Spark 2015 The Spark 2015
The Brady Art Centre, London
Tue, 28/07/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
1 2 3 4 5

© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX