Events

If you would like to publicise an event that you think could be of interest to Occupy supporters please fill in this form.

If it is in line with our initial statement and safer space policy, we will be happy to publish it.

Date/Time Event
Sat, 29/08/2015 - 31/08/2015
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Critical Mass TO CALAIS! : Bikes Beyond Borders Critical Mass TO CALAIS! : Bikes Beyond Borders
TBC, London London
Tue, 01/09/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 01/09/2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Fourth Wave: Group meeting The Fourth Wave: Group meeting
The HIve, London
Fri, 04/09/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
Fri, 04/09/2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dissident Island Radio Dissident Island Radio
,
Sun, 06/09/2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Sun, 06/09/2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Common House Open Meeting Common House Open Meeting
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Mon, 07/09/2015 - 12/09/2015
1:00 am - 11:00 pm
Stop The Arms Fair 2015 Stop The Arms Fair 2015
DSEI, London
Tue, 08/09/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 08/09/2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Plan C London Plan C London
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Fri, 11/09/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
Tue, 15/09/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 15/09/2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Fourth Wave: Group meeting The Fourth Wave: Group meeting
The HIve, London
Fri, 18/09/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
Fri, 18/09/2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dissident Island Radio Dissident Island Radio
,
Tue, 22/09/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 22/09/2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Plan C London Plan C London
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Fri, 25/09/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
Tue, 29/09/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 29/09/2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Fourth Wave: Group meeting The Fourth Wave: Group meeting
The HIve, London
Fri, 02/10/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
Fri, 02/10/2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dissident Island Radio Dissident Island Radio
,
Sun, 04/10/2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Drop in Support Space for Activists Drop in Support Space for Activists
The Well Being Centre, london
Sun, 04/10/2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Common House Open Meeting Common House Open Meeting
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 06/10/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 06/10/2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Plan C London Plan C London
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Fri, 09/10/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
Sun, 11/10/2015
12:00 pm
Radical Assembly #4: Another City is Possible! Radical Assembly #4: Another City is Possible!
The Brady Art Centre, London
Tue, 13/10/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 13/10/2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Fourth Wave: Group meeting The Fourth Wave: Group meeting
The HIve, London
Fri, 16/10/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
Fri, 16/10/2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dissident Island Radio Dissident Island Radio
,
Tue, 20/10/2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga Queer and Trans* Low Cost Yoga
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Tue, 20/10/2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Plan C London Plan C London
The Common House, Unit 5E,, Bethnal Green, London
Fri, 23/10/2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Novara FM Novara FM
,
1 2 3 4 5

© 2012 Occupy London
Powered By DynamiX